

Ballot Style 12 (B31) Bett Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you
	City of Bettendorf Mayor
	(Vote For No More Than One)
\supset	Bob Gallagher
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(rine in real, it all,)
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large
	(Vote For No More Than One)
\supset	Frank Baden
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of Bettendorf City Council Ward 3
	(Vote For No More Than One)
\supset	Gregory Jager
\supset	Andrew Sichling
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Bettendorf Community School District
	Community School District School Board Director
	(Vote for No More Than Four)
\supset	Erin Bannerman
\supset	Rebecca Eastman
\supset	Patrick Larkin
\supset	Joanna Doerder
\bigcirc	Mindy Smith-Pace
\bigcirc	3
\bigcirc	Paul Castro
\supset	Ryan McGivern
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)
_	
E	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VI
	(To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025
	(Vote For No More Than One)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·